GIVE

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

‌Dr. Calvin Arnold
Center Director
(239) 658 - 3405
cearnold@ufl.edu | Main Office

Dr. Ute Albrecht
Assistant Professor
Plant Physiology
(239) 658 - 3422
ualbrecht@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-154

Dr. Kelly Morgan
Professor
Soil and Water Science
(239) 658 - 3413
conserv@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-123

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton
Associate Professor
Vegetable Horticulture
(239) 658 - 3412
ozores@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-180

Dr. Pamela Roberts
Professor
Plant Pathology
(239) - 658 - 3430
pdr@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-133


Dr. Fritz Roka
Associate Professor
Agricultural Economics
(239) 658 - 3428
fmroka@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-163

Dr. Sanjay Shukla
Professor
Water Resources
(239) 658 - 3425
sshukla@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-156

Dr. Phil Stansly
Professor
Entomology
(239) 658 - 3427
pstansly@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-127

Dr. Sarah Strauss
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbiology
(239) 658 - 3468
strauss@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-125

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Ed Hanlon
Professor
Soil and Water Science
eahanlon@ufl.edu