Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

2015_Albrecht_U02

Dr. Ute Albrecht
Assistant Professor
Plant Physiology
(239) 658 - 3422
ualbrecht@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-154

Dr. Fernando Alferez
Assistant Professor
Citrus Horticulture
(239) 658 - 3426
alferez@ufl.edu| Rm. # 7712-178

Dr. Ioannis Ampatzidis
Assistant Professor
Precision Agricultural Engineering
(239) 658 - 3451
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu| Rm. # 7712-101

Dr. Ozgur Batuman
Assistant Professor
Citrus Pathology
(239) 658 - 3408
obatuman@ufl.edu| Rm. # 7712-160

Dr. Ramdas Kanissery
Assistant Professor
Weed Science
(239) 658 - 3455
rkanissery@ufl.edu| Rm. # 7712-129

Matt Krug
Extension Agent
Food Science State Specialized Extension Agent
(239) 658 - 3400
mkrug@ufl.edu| Rm. # 7712-101

Dr. Kelly Morgan
Professor
Soil and Water Science
(239) 658 - 3413
conserv@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-123

Dr. Pamela Roberts, Professor

Dr. Pamela Roberts
Professor
Plant Pathology
(239) - 658 - 3430
pdr@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-133

 

2015_Shukla_S_465x581

Dr. Sanjay Shukla
Professor
Water Resources
(239) 658 - 3425
sshukla@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-156

 

Dr. Sarah Strauss
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbiology
(239) 658 - 3468
strauss@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-125

Dr. Tara Wade
Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Natural Resources Economics
(239) 658 - 3444
tara.wade@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-164